UCD Entrance Scholars

We are delighted to have been advised by the President of UCD that a record number of immediate past pupils from The High School have been awarded Entrance Scholarships in recognition of their high levels of performance in the Leaving Certificate examinations.  The awards are made to first year students who have achieved 560 points or more in their Leaving Certificate examination.  In 2021, Isobel Bowen, Cate Dooley, Ethan Flynn, John Kennedy, Stepan Letsko, Ian Mayrs, Conor Moore, Anna O'Shea, and Eimear Quinn achieved this notable distinction and were awarded Entrance Scholarships.  We offer these and all recent past pupils of The High School our warmest congratulations on their achievements and wish them every success in their academic careers.