Leinster U18 squad selection

Congratulations to Charles Beatty (5AS), Alex Lynch (5AS), Samuel Maxwell (4GD), Ben Pasley (5AS), Ella Pasley (6C), and Tom Whelan (4GY) who have been selected to represent The High School on the Leinster U18 hockey squad.  We extend best wishes for success to our pupils as they compete for team selection in future interprovincial and international competitions at this age grade.
Mr P Fitzpatrick