Leinster U16 squad selection

Congratulations to Anna Hoey (4GY), Isaac Lindsay (3B), Oscar Pasley (3B), and Sarah Smyth (4GY) who have been selected to represent The High School on the Leinster U16 hockey squad.  We extend best wishes for success to our pupils as they compete for team selection in future interprovincial and international competitions at this age grade.
Mr P Fitzpatrick