Leinster Schools Senior table tennis victory

Congratulations to members of the HSD Senior table tennis team - namely, Evan Cooper (4F), Colm Cowlard Joyce (3B), Ken Edgeworth (6TH), Philip Emo (5EH), and Darragh Higgins (6TH) - who have recorded a notable victory by winning the Leinster Schools Division 2 table tennis competition.  The team maintained an unbeaten record this season allowing it to qualify for the Leinster Schools Senior table tennis final.  We congratulate all members of the team and wish them every success in future competitions.
Mr L Carolan