IMTA national final

Congratulations to The High School team - consisting of Nebojsa Cvetkovic (6DT), Alexander Kenny (6IW), William Le Bas, and Katie O'Connor (both 6DT) - which won the IMTA Dublin Branch Team Math competition outright to qualify for the national final which will be held in March.  A second team from The High School - consisting of Ritchie Burbridge (6DT), David Egan, Conor Evans, and Taillte May (all 6IW) - was placed joint 5th out of a total of 48 teams from schools in and around Dublin.  Congratulations to all pupils who took part and best wishes for success in the national final.
Mr R Hilliard and Ms D Thorp