BOARD OF Management

The High and Diocesan School CLG

  • Dr Duncan Cole; Chair

  • Nigel Donovan
  • Kevin Empey; Chair, Sports and Recreation Committee

  • Revd Stephen Farrell, MA, BTh, LLM

  • Professor David FitzPatrick, BAI, DPhil; Chair, Grounds and Property Committee

  • Norman D Kilroy, FCA

  • Peter McCrodden; Chair, Education Committee
  • Joyce Perdue

  • Claire Reilly

  • Aliceia Rugg

  • Richard Temperley