BOARD OF Management

The High and Diocesan School CLG

  • Dr Duncan Cole; Chair

  • Ian Byrne, MBA; Chair, Finance and Audit Committee

  • Peter de Lacy

  • Professor David FitzPatrick, BAI, DPhil; Chair, Sports and Recreation Committee

  • Sarah Gray

  • Shuna Hutchinson Edgar

  • Norman D Kilroy, FCA

  • Richard McCrae, BA, BAI, MIEI, CEng; Chair, Grounds and Property Committee

  • Joyce Perdue

  • Raymond Stewart

  • Richard Temperley

  • Revd David White; Chair, Education Committee